Most of our communication will be via email. Here’s whose email addresses we do and don’t have. We need your help! Please email Steve Bailey with any new or corrected email addresses.

 

Scott Adair 

Pamela Adkins 

Robert Agamalian  bagamalian@gmail.com

Irma Alamillo Mullaley i.winkler2@verizon.net

Mark Alamillo  alamillomark@gmail.com

Perry Albertson 

Timothy Albertson 

Linda Allen 

Lawrence Amann 

Kristine Andersen 

Julia Anderson Speer

Joanne Andrews Criss djcriss4@att.net

Linda Andrews  LSAKVDC@gmail.com

Lyn Andrews Banta lynbanta@gmail.com

Eleanor Angelis Heckendorn eheck72@aol.com

Lois Appling Kam akanui7@verizon.net

Ann Arneill Py ann@arneill-py.sacramento.ca.us

Janis Ash Webb janisawebb@yahoo.com

Catherine Aubill Wilshusen contacted on FB

Orrin Auerswald 

Guy Austen 

Virginia Avila Hull vhwitch@yahoo.com

Dale Bacigalupi  Contacted

Steve Bailey  steve@yearbooktech.com

Viki Lynn Bailey  dncngflwr@yahoo.com

Dale Baldwin 

Vickie Banks Gottschalt

Eileen Baroni 

Ellen Baroni Liebert

Barbara Barrett 

Mick Bartholomew  Mbart1952@gmail.com

Joanne Basaldu 

Tom Bascue  tom.bascue@gmail.com

John Bass 

Gail Bathke Fox charley4insurance@yahoo.com

Nancy Baty 

Anthony Baumann 

Mary-Anne Baumgartner McCabe mamccabe02@verizon.net

Brian Beanway  pozosaloon@wildblue.net

Kathryn Beaumont  kaykatrn@yahoo.com

Ellen Begosh Bunde Contacted

Joseph Beltran  joe.law@sbcglobal.net

Yvonne Belval 

Kimm Bemisdarfer Gayner kim@reality101book.com

Diane Benson Druyor

Vickie Benson Valenzuela

Catherine Beranger English

Chris Berg  godin812@msn.com

Linda Berg 

Kevin Berry  ramsfan69b@hotmail.com

Nancy Berry Phelps

Betty Best 

Candice Betzel Gonzalez joencandy@aol.com

Teresa Bingham  pastorleebingham@msn.com

Sharon Birdsong  birdsong@charter.net

Lyle Birdwell 

Deborah Blanchard Seal

Eddie Bledsoe 

Lauri Blewett Folkman

Bob Boles  bobeic@aol.com

Melissa Bonas Cary purplemelissacary@yahoo.com

John Borel  unclewaldo@gmail.com

Carla Brauer  Deceased 2012

Victor  Braun 

Margo Breneman 

Fred Brewster  ftbrewster@yahoo.com

Gigi Brezicka Friedman Gbfriedman@yahoo.com

Michael Brock 

Susan Brough Youngquist  grannytull@yahoo.com

Steven Broughton 

Margaret Brucker Hansen mhansen52@hotmail.com

Nancy Buckpitt 

Bruno Buczkowski 

Thomas Burns 

W. Scott  Burns  w.scott.burns@cox.net

Pamela Butler 

Pete Callaway  Deceased 2013

Constance Calvert Bennett

Richard Campbell 

Telsie Campbell Hull

BJ Cannon Pecci bjpecci@aol.com

Sally Capdeville Keldgord skgord@gmail.com

Lawrence Carleton 

Janice Carlson Blalock jbcblalock@gmail.com

Mary Carstensen  mcars10@hotmail.com

Paul Carter 

Jaime Castellanos  jcastell51@gmail.com

Richard Castro 

Joline Chalker Warren hjwarren@roadrunner.com

Randi Chasteen Briggs krazykat@syix.com

Ann Chevrefils 

Walter Chezum  Deceased 2012

Bonnie Christensen Mathisen bmathisen4notary@aol.com

Thomas Church 

Rodney Clark  rclarklbc@gmail.com

C. Diane   Clausen Fishel ps4erth@yahoo.com

Darcy Clay Seibert dsiebert@ssw.rutgers.edu

Casey Clifford  morrmuscle@msn.com

Gerald Cline  Deceased

Peggy Coffman Crouch pegcrouch@hotmail.com

Barbara Cole Nabours

Michael Collie  mikecmaps@aol.com

Cheryle Combs Moss mossch_su@msn.com

Jeanne Combs Mays maysinn@verizon.net

Gary Conwell  flutater@aol.com

Robert Cook  bcook@ooamemphis.com

Maureen Cooney Gerow maureen.gerow@gmail.com

Cory Coulston 

Gregory Crow  dodgerboy999@yahoo.com

William Crow 

Steve Cummins  Deceased 1971

Steven Curl 

Janet Curtis Chamberlain luvs2hike2007@yahoo.com

Davis Dalbok 

Paula Dalby 

Arden De Moss  ademoss@yahoo.com

Jacqueline De Pew Macdonald

Colleen  De Silva Clark cclark776@yahoo.com

Lora Dearinger  Deceased 1970

Michele Delagrave Shoesmith micheles@beadtime.com

Randall Densmore  Deceased 1981

Charles Diacono  diaconocd@msn.com

Sharon Dister 

David Dodson  Cmd331@yahoo.com

Judy Dodson Watson Nana2kn@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Dodson Hanson

Myra Double Newburg nessasmom823@yahoo.com

Cheryl Driscoll Eschwege

Dean Dubbe  Drdubbe@me.com

Mary Jo Dubey Huffer mjhuffer2001@yahoo.com

David Duran 

Dean Eads 

Paul Ebensteiner  paulebensteiner@gmail.com

Gary Eddy  rrgared@aol.com

Mark Edwards 

Steven Elliott  selliott652@gmail.com

Susan Ellis Davis

Rob Elmore  rob420@sbcglobal.net

Lori Erb Sexty

Olga Esquivel Rodriguez olgarodriguez1017@yahoo.com

Ellen Etchechoury Reser lalareser1@verizon.net

Ann Ewing Kendall akendall@acsalaska.net

Diane Fairhurst  ladydi9876@comcast.net

Belinda Feller  belinda_feller@msn.com

Joseph Fergerson  Deceased 2006

Mark Ferguson  Deceased 2016

Betty Fernandez 

Beverly Fields   Deceased 2016

Marilyn Finch Ucok

Chris Finfrock Dodson Cmd331@yahoo.com

Susan Finfrock Stephenson Deceased 2004

Ron Finley  Ronfinley@hotmail.com

Theresa (Terry) Fontes Chalmers terry.chalmers@sbcglobal.net

Carol Forgarty 

Donald Foster 

Cheryl Fox Skinner cheryl.skinner52@frontier.com

Ward Fridrich  ward.fridrich@gmail.com

Marianne Friedlein Dennin

Kathy Fullmer Finlinson

Jay Gacey  abcjg@aol.com

Maria Galvan 

Marcella Garcia 

Rose Garcia  Deceased 1980?

Chris Garloch Rosenbaum aacrosen@boisestate.edu

Esther Garnica Konczvald contacted

Maria Garnica Martin

Margaret Garza Trujillo

Craig Gaydick (Larson)  techglass@micron.com

Robert Gayle 

Susan Geller 

Gary Gerdes  gary@garygerdes.com

Michael Gill  zhevegill@gmail.com

Ron Giorgi  Deceased 2010

Eric Glassey  ericinwillits@aol.com

Paul Goethel  bluejaze@whidbey.com

Barbara Goodstein Whiddon

Darlene Graham 

Jill Graham Diacono diaconocd@msn.com

Mike Grant  mgranttx@aol.com

Linda Graves Maker dnlmaker@sbcglobal.net

Scott Graves  sgraves@fhcrc.org

Anita Graybill 

Patricia Greene Denney p.denney@sbcglobal.net

Karla Grimes Wilmot karlakwalker@gmail.com

Valorie Guadagno  vslife@matnet.com

Suki Maria Guerrero Lopez suki1252@gmail.com

Ronald Guest  sewlulu@yahoo.com

Steve Hafer  susie@susiehafer.com

Judy Hahn Vogt fishandgo2@aol.com

Dale Hamerslagh  dalehamer2760@gmail.com

Leanne Hamerslagh Brownfield Leannehamerslagh@gmail.com

Rosemary Hamper Neal Deceased 1997?

Janice Handlers Bryman

Bruce Hanson 

Wilma Hardin Lundahl heartgirl52@charter.net

Stephen Harding  steve_harding@hotmail.com

Timothy Hare  Deceased 2010

Rosalee Harmen Jackson

Stephen Harrelson 

Linda Harris Bauerlein

Pamela Harris Worden

Chatom Hartley 

Denise Harvey Templin foxygm@verizon.net

Roger Heckman  Deceased 2011

Chris Hein  cs_hein@sbcglobal.net

Alex Hemprich  Hemprich@medizin.Uni-Leipzig.De

Hannah Heninger Ferner

Debonne Henkelman Holm dholm@parks.ca.gov

Arthur Henry  arthur@wffloans.com

Dorothy Hill  Deceased 2016

Raymond Hill 

Robin Hillman Nyborg

Portia Hironaka Carter portiacarter@charter.net

Randall Hitch  olddi55@aol.com

Bryan Holcomb  oxbryan@yahoo.com

Gail Holding Howland gailhowland@aol.com

Susan Hollub Taylor

Rich Honn  rich@honn.Us

Anita Hoogerbrugge Combos

Carol Hopfinger 

Richard Horn 

Lynne Houghton Harris jahrr68@comcast.net

Penny Houghton  pcaflower@aol.com

Linda Houle 

Randy Hoyland 

Lawrence Hunicutt 

Jodi Hunteman 

Connie Hurst 

Kerry Huston Sawyer zoey_104@hotmail.com

Debra Hyde Wright

Sylvia Jack  jack2abbott@yahoo.com

Jim Jager 

Steven Jensen  dr.sjensen@yahoo.com

Susan Jochums Manis s.manis@cox.net

Beverly Johnson  beverlyjohnson4kids@yahoo.com

Carole Johnson  carole-johnson@sbcglobal.net

Donna Johnson Aney ohdonna123@aol.com

Steve Johnson  steviej07@hotmail.com

Willa Johnson Cooper btmomm2@yahoo.com

Bonnie Johnston  bonnie-johnston@cox.net

Ellen Sue Johnston 

Colette Jolicoeur Morse Coletteandroger@gmail.com

Rodney Jones 

Guntram Jordan 

Karen Keigher Long karen.long@igt.com

Michael Kelley 

Kathy Kelly  kindntx@gmail.com

Maureen Kelly Fry mfry@rccd.cc.ca.us

Mike Kelly  Mkellydvm@aol.com

John Kessel  john.kessel@usav.org

Melissa Keylon 

Marlene Kiessig Biesinger mkbiesinger@comcast.net

Ann Kildee Giacalone delcia17@yahoo.com

Cliff King  cliffyking@gmail.com

Roger King 

Steven King 

Kris Kittleson 

Vera Kompier Green rlgvg2@hotmail.com

Charlotte Kornick West

Michael Koroknay  koroknay@roadrunner.com

Rebecca Kouns Endter

Susan Kraatz 

Linda Kromka Kent kents89@sbcglobal.net

Ronald Kuhn 

Arvin (Rick) Laird 

Rayna Dale Lammers Myers mccarthern@yahoo.com

Linda Landen 

Catherine Lange Loulan

Michael Lanthrop 

Craig Larson (Gaydick) 

Thomas Law 

Paula Lawhead Loehrer

Carrol Nina Lazo Griggs cninaninanina@gmail.com

Patty Leahya 

Kathleen Leisten Maclure  Deceased 2016

Robin Lemos 

Gail Lenhardt 

Steven Levine  enivelking@yahoo.com

Beverly Lewis Johnson beverlyjohnson4kids@yahoo.com

Michael Lewis 

Michael Liacko  michael@liacko.com

John Liddle 

Julie Liebert Dornberger eckjewel@msn.com

Martha Lindgren Marino martha.lindgren.marino@gmail.com

Michael Lippert 

Dean Livingston 

Victoria Lockwood 

Rosalie Lopez Navin Digits@comcast.net

Billy Loucks  Deceased 1995

Bob Ludwick  bobludz@yahoo.com

Barbara Luna Serrano

Christopher Lunde 

Sharon Luxford Adrian

Kerry Lynch Moore kmlafountain@hotmail.com

Timothy Lynn 

Kathleen MacDonald 

Marilyn Madsen  t1venus@earthlink.net

John Mahnken  john3721@verizon.net

Bruce Malloy  bmalloy@hughes.net

Susan Mastro Heathcote gary.susanh@verizon.net

Greg Maulhardt  Deceased 2012

Mike Mayerski 

Marcia McAffee  Deceased 1996?

Marilou McCurdy Heckman marilouheckman@aol.com

Mike McElvogue  bishopvigil@yahoo.com

Elisa McFadden  Deceased 2015

Peggy McHale  celticsong@comcast.net

Sharon McHenry Edwards esharon@verizon.net

Thomas McKenna  Deceased 1971

Michele McNeill Fagundes micheleandfrank@sbcglobal.net

Rick Mctague  Rsmctague@yahoo.com

Patricia Meck Ellis dp.ellis@yahoo.com

Martha Medina Tjaden

Rick Merrill  r1trekker@gmail.com
Donald Metz 

Judy Mills Ruiz aljlruiz@aol.com

Michele Milne Esser

David Mirsch 

Robert Mize 

Lydia Molenar Hall Lydiamhall@gmail.com

Naomi Moore 

Sharon Morgan 

James Morin 

Michael Morris 

Pat Muldoon  Deceased 2001

Terry Munger Saussol

Andrew Murphy 

Marilyn Myers 

Mike Navin  digits@comcast.net

Tom Nelson  Deceased 2012

Sandra Nether 

Tom Nikirk  ronflipper@msn.com

Larry Nipstad 

Danny Nolan  dan@killerdigital.com

Daniel Norbie  Deceased 1981

Jack Norville  Deceased 2015

Raymond Nunez  Deceased 2006

Leland O'Donnell  LelandODonnell@charter.net

Julie O'Rourke Pinto

Diane Oestreich Jones diane.k.jones.ad1t@statefarm.com

John Okerblom  okerjohn@gmail.com

Renae Olsen Bushman Bricwcte@msn.com

Bob Ordas  trickhip1@yahoo.com

Alan Orr 

Angel Ortiz 

Martin Ortiz 

Gretchen Ostergren  gretchen1014@hotmail.com

Cyndy Ovalle  cyndyness@gmail.com

Rande Owen  lrtmaowen@frontier.com

Irma Palmaro Root

Mark Papay  mark@landzoninglaw.com

Victor Pearson 

Jeanne Pellerino Puente

Jody Pena Fuller

Maria Pereira Cubillas Deceased 1989

Vickie Peterman Heimericks

Steve Peters  2speters@gmail.com

Dan Peterson 

Fredrick Peterson 

Richard Peterson 

Alan Phillips  Lebecfree@aol.com

Bruce Pickrell 

Karen Pifer Fales herddgliz@gmail.com

Steve Piper  scpiper2@gmail.com

Robin Pittock  Deceased 2014

Pamela Podemski Fleissig podemskip@aol.com

Diane Pomerleau  Deceased 1984

Katherine Powell Butterfield

Rick Provenza  Deceased 1998

Maria Stella Quiroz  Deceased 2007

Daniel Quistad 

Thomas Randall  thomas.e.randall@boeing.com

Janet Raudenbush Phillips Mikejanet@aol.com

Joan Rauschenberger Maltese cdijem@gmail.com

Jocelyn Reed 

Tom Reed 

Connie Renga Nikirk Ronflipper@msn.com

Karen Renga Bulger Karen5677@aol.com

John Rey  jon_rey2000@yahoo.com

Randy Rich  randyrichandtheroosters@gmail.com

Valerie Riepe 

Naomi Riffle Valencia nomie07@hotmail.com

David Roachelle  laroachelle@sbcglobal.net

Ronald Roberts 

Larry Robertson  rg172@aol.com

Monica Robinson Hodges

John Rodriguez  jrodrigu@lmu.edu

Tino Rodriguez 

Angela Romero 

Jeff Ropes  jropes@roadrunner.com

Danyce Russell 

Debra Russell Andresen debbie@awaassociates.com

Ted Russell  Deceased 1979

Robert Rutt  Deceased 2007

Kenneth Sammis 

Debbie Santo Golden goldendl@aol.com

Calvin Sasaki  jmays@crossroadsx.com

Pat Savage  Psava@Q.com

Nancy Schultz Thornton njthornton@aol.com

Anita Sexty Vollman

Debra Shackelfurd Blank Debbeekb1@gmail.com

Sandy Shepard Kakishita califbrat55@yahoo.com

Ellen Shevlin Renga bobell200@aol.com

Mark Shook  marklin.shook@gmail.com

Andrea Siebers Michelau

James Simonson  Deceased

Janette Simpson Bash

Nan Simpson 

Sylvia Singleterry Knowles

Mark Slatten  clean.soil@yahoo.com

Stephen Slinkard  stephenslinkard@yahoo.com

Tressa Sloan Kentner

Bill Smith  lonewolf_6969@yahoo.com

Evelyn Smith  evelyns52@yahoo.com

Gerri Smith Askren

James Smith 

Sharon Smith 

Steven Smith  ssmith1951@hotmail.com

Terry Smith 

Thomas Smith  Deceased

Jeanne Soderland Rorke jeanrorke@aol.com

Carole Soenke  csoenke@att.net

Maree Soncrant Roachelle laroachelle@sbcglobal.net

Mike Spahr  mike.spahr83@gmail.com

Ralph Sparks  ralphgsparks@gmail.com

Coral Sparks-Smith Havicon chavicon@gmail.com

Edwina Spencer Jordan

Martin Spiegelberg 

Mark Spiro  fiatlux@integrity.com

Steve Spiro  cindyspiro@yahoo.com

Rick Spohn  raspohn@gmail.com

Marie Stafford 

Gail Steman Carolan mtngirlgail7@verizon.net

Charles Stevens 

Brooke Stiling Gebow bgebow@gmail.com

Larry Stott  Deceased 1972

Greg Strang  greg.strang@sbcglobal.net

Albert Stuebing  albert.stuebing@gmail.com

Jack Sweet 

Lawrence Taylor 

Robert Taylor  Bob.Taylor@sandisk.com

Michael Tegt 

Barbara Tennison 

Rick Terzian  Deceased 2013

Joan Thomas Luellen

Tommy Thomas 

Janet Thompson 

Steve Thornton 

Michael Thorpe 

Jarmo Tonteri  fbomaarit@hotmail.com

Vlado Trajkovski  vlado.trajkovski@gmail.com

Cheryl Trindel  Deceased

Jim Trout  Jmmyjm52@aol.com

Royce Ulrich  rfulrich@hotmail.com

Steve Umbarger  Deceased 1996

Cynthia Valdez Demarco cavdintarz@msn.com

Paul Van Bastelaar  Deceased 1989

Peter Van Ribbink  Deceased 1985

Steve Van Ribbink  steve_van_ribbink@hmsa.com

Kathryn Vanvickle Velasquez

Angelina Vasquez 

Sandra Vaughn 

Mike Velasquez  velasquezmike@earthlink.net

Daniel Ventura  contacted

Carole Villa 

Marilyn Wahlstrom Neuman neuman@rtinet.com

Jan Walker  jwalker0812@roadrunner.com

Paul Walker 

Howard Walther 

Nance Wandell Delphenich nanced1@sbcglobal.net

Patt Warren Feola pafeola7@gmail.com

Kim Watson 

Thomas Watson  Deceased 1983

Charles Weatherford 

Joelle Weber 

Jim Wefler  Deceased 2012

Cynthia Welter Hanson

Mary Wetter Banks Motsup@aol.com

Malinda Whaley Ziegler

Katy Whelan Piper kwpiper60@gmail.com

Claude Whelchel  Deceased 2012

Dorothy Whitaker Burgess doburgess@aol.com

Deborah White Grden Deceased 2006

Nancy Wickham Church fathflfrnd@sbcglobal.net

Randy Widmer 

Tetelle Widoff Fridrich tetellethebelle@aol.com

Jack Williams  Jack@smogngo.com

Sonja Williams Boch spboch@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Wilson Reichardt ottolaw@charter.net

Robert Wilson 

Joan Winters 

Kevin Withers  kevin_withers2000@yahoo.com

Vincente Woodward 

John Wroblewski  jwroblewski.ca@gmail.com

Walter Yonn  wyonn@yahoo.com

Judith York  Deceased

Richard York